Summit Industrial Products
Engineering Calculators
Pump Engineering Company
Fluid Handling Division - Request A Pump Quote

Contact QAir California

QAir Sales & Service Contacts for "Southern California" Only

QAir  California 
9807 Jordan Circle
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
Phone: (888) 311-7247
Fax: (562) 946-0327
Email: sales@qair.net

 

General Info sales@qair.net (888) 311-7247
 
General Service Email service@qair.net  
 
QAir Service Manager
Jimmy Hamilton
jimmyh2@qair.net Ext 203
 
QAir Service Advisor
John Bassler
johnb@qair.net Ext 310
 

Service Support 
Tamara Trussell

tamarat@qair.net Ext 302
 
Service Support
Christina Haas
christinah@qair.net Ext 307
 
After Market Parts & Accessories
Angie Vives
angiev@qair.net Ext 303
 
After Market Parts & Accessories
Jaycee Hamilton
jayceep@qair.net Ext 309
 
Engineering
Hector Bombino
hectorb@qair.net Ext 301
 
 

Sales Department

QAir Sales Manager
Rick Walsh
rickw@qair.net (951) 271-9967
Ext 303
 
Inside Sales
Laurie Reese
laurier@qair.net Ext 306
 

East Los Angeles
Mark Weidenhoefer

markw@qair.net (562) 418-0552
Ext 301
 
N.W. Los Angeles
Robert Herberger
roberth@qair.net (562) 418-0553
Ext 305
 
Central Los Angeles
Patrick Donovan
patrickd@qair.net (562) 418-8030
Ext 312
 
South Bay
Bob Fields
bobf@qair.net

(562) 881-3838
Ext 211

 
Orange County
John Hamilton           
johnh@qair.net (909) 518-8100
Ext 213
 
Orange County
Mark Dunning           
markd@qair.net (714) 309-0033
Ext 308
 
Ventura County
Damon Germain           
damong@qair.net (805) 407-2815
Ext 214
 
San Diego
Jon Leblanc           
jonl@qair.net (858) 401-2849
Ext 215
 
 
Request A Quote
Quincy Compressor
Kobelco

Becker
Pneumatech
Zeks Compressed Air Solutions
Domnickhunter.com
ConservAir
Baldor
US Motors
Legris Transair
Q-Air California | A Division of Pump Engineering Company